Free Download Batman: Arkham City Lockdown iOS Game [iPhone, iPod touch, iPad]

As we all know, IGN has a free game of the month offer which provides gamers an opportunity every month to grab a complimentary copy of an App Store game hand-picked by IGN’s editorial experts. And for the month of September, IGN has partnered with Warner Bros. to give gamers “Batman: Arkham City Lockdown” for iPhone, iPod touch and iPad free-of-charge! All copies of the excellent brawler are available on a first-come, first-serve basis, so be sure to grab your free code ASAP.

Batman: Arkham City Lockdown is one of the best touch screen brawlers available on the App Store. The game is set in the Batman: Arkham City universe. The inmates have escaped and Batman has his hands full defeating an army of henchmen and some of his most iconic villains. Scour the rooftops and the seedy underbelly of Gotham City through a series of one-on-one battles with the Joker, Two-Face and more, as well as the Batman: Arkham City Lockdown exclusive – Deathstroke. Choose from several Batman skins and power-ups as you punch, kick and combo your way to cleaning up Gotham City. Batman Arkham City Lockdown has been optimized for the new iPad, improving visual quality and delivering an all around greater experience.

Batman Arkham City Lockdown

Free Download Batman: Arkham City Lockdown for iPhone, iPod touch, iPad

Get your free copy of atman: Arkham City Lockdown at IGN page Here. Click on the red “GET MY CODE” button to get your unique promotion code as well as the introductions to redeem your code.  The codes are available on a first-come, first-served basis, so make sure to grab your promotional code ASAP.

Note that though the app is free, it doesn’t apply to in-app purchases so watch out what you click on within the game.

This promotion is open to anyone in the 44  following countries:

United States, Algeria, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belarus, Belgium, Canada, Chad, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Philippines, Portugal, Qatar, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Tunisia, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vietnam