Free 3-Month Skype Unlimited World Subscriptions for BlackBerry 10

In celebration of Skype finally arriving on BlackBerry 10, BlackBerry is giving away a stack of 3-month Skype Unlimited World subscriptions for BlackBerry 10 users. This means, in addition to making free Skype to Skype voice and video calls, you can also call to over 60 countries worldwide for free, both landline and mobile.  Plus, the subscriptions will be added to your Skype account so you can use it to make calls from any device that supports Skype, including BlackBerry, Android, iPhone, Windows Phone, Mac or PC.

Skype for BlackBerry 10

Interested uses just need to visit the promo page here, fill out the form to get your Skype Unlimited World voucher. Please ensure you live in one of the countries eligible for this offer (USA, Canada, UK, Germany, Italy, Turkey, Spain, Netherlands, South Africa, Nigeria, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, and Australia.) and that you’ve provided the right PIN & IMEI information for your smartphone. Then redeem your voucher code at the Skype website, download the Skype app for BlackBerry 10 and get talking! There are a limited number of vouchers so you’ll need to be quick. Get yours now to avoid missing out.

For those who do not own a BlackBerry 10 device, you can still get Free 1 Months Trial to Skype Premium with Unlimited World Calls


  • You can claim one voucher for every BlackBerry 10 device you own.
  • Calls to landlines and mobiles in these countries: Canada, China, Guam, Hong Kong SAR, Puerto Rico, Singapore, Thailand, and United States.
  • Call landlines only in: Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Chile, Colombia (excluding rural areas – LEX), Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia (Jakarta only), Republic of Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Korea, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Turkey, United Kingdom, and Venezuela.