Hacknet – Deluxe Edition Free Download (Steam Key + DRM-Free)

The Humble Bundle store has launched yet another Steam key giveaway. This time it’s the Hacknet – Deluxe Edition (worth $14.99). The Deluxe Edition includes Hacknet and the Hacknet Official Soundtrack DLC.

Hacknet is an immersive, terminal-based hacking simulator which is playable on your Window PC, Apple Mac, and Linux ! The game gets a Metascore of 82 and User Score of 7.9 on Metacritic and a 93% Positive review by 7,221 users of the Steam store! Additionally, it contains Steam Trading Cards!

Hacknet - Deluxe Edition Free Download

Get Hacknet – Deluxe Edition for free while supplies last! All you have to do is visit the promo page here, and press the “ADD TO CART” button. After that log into your Humble Bundle account to redeem your free full version copy of Hacknet – Deluxe Edition.

Hacknet – Deluxe is provided via Steam key for Windows, Mac, and Linux and Audio download key for . Hacknet – Deluxe is also provided DRM-Free for Windows, Mac, and Linux. For key redemption, a free Steam or Audio download account is required. The giveaway only lasts till tomorrow, May 26, at 10 a.m. Pacific time.

About the Game

Hacknet is an immersive, terminal-based hacking simulator for PC. Dive down a rabbit hoIe as you follow the instructions of a recently deceased hacker, whose death may not have been the accident the media reports. Using old school command prompts and real hacking processes, you’ll solve the mystery with minimal hand-holding and a rich world full of secrets to explore.

Bit, a hacker responsible for creating the most invasive security system on the planet, is dead. When he fails to reconnect to his system for 14 days, his failsafe kicks in, sending instructions in automated emails to a lone user. As that user, it’s up to you to unravel the mystery and ensure that Hacknet-OS doesn’t fall into the wrong hands.

Exploring the volatile nature of personal privacy, the prevalence of corporate greed, and the hidden powers of hackers on the internet, Hacknet delivers a true hacking simulation, while offering a support system that allows total beginners get a grasp of the real-world applications and commands found throughout the game.

Hacknet Official Soundtrack DLC includes the following songs:

  1. Rémi Gallego – Malware Injection 06:03
  2. Cinematrik – The Quickening 07:40
  3. Sean Gillespie – Tetrameth 04:59
  4. Carpenter Brut – Roller Mobster 03:34
  5. Rico Puestel – Roja Drifts By (Timo Jahns Strings Remix) 09:52
  6. Rémi Gallego – Panic Track 02:33
  7. feeding | ear – Outrun the Wolves 05:54
  8. Bit – You Got Mail 00:03
  9. Cinematrik – Revole (R Mix) 04:34
  10. Ryan Burge – Phase of the Moon 08:44
  11. Ryan Burge – Recursion 06:54
  12. Tonspender – Irritations 04:40
  13. Tonspender – Broken Boy 04:02
  14. Chris Larkin & Matt Trobbiani – Bit 02:39

Bonus Deal: Collect 4 stamps and get Fortified for FREE

To get a stamp, you need to visit the Humble Store main page every day starting today (you must be logged into your Humble Bundle store account), click “Spring Sale Encore” then you get a stamp. After 4 days you will receive a steam key for Fortified for FREE games for FREE! You can see the progress of Stamps here.

Fortified is an explosive strategy shooter where players will defend the Earth against a menacing Martian invasion in the 1950s. Play as one-of-four pulp inspired heroes as they fight swarms of terrifying robots with an arsenal of Cold War era weapons and experimental technology.The game gets a 79% Positive review by 138 users of the Steam store! Additionally, it contains Steam Trading Cards!

Thanks very much to Goodwin for making me aware of this promo. Readers like you keep us alive.